MEMORANDUM

To: File No. S7-07-23

From: Josh Nimmo

Date: January 31, 2024

Re: Meeting with SIFMA

On January 30, 2024, SEC staff from the Division of Trading and Markets and others met with representatives of SIFMA to discuss matters related to the SEC's Regulation Systems Compliance and Integrity proposal.

Members of the SEC staff included:

• David Saltiel, David Shillman, Eric Juzenas, Heather Percival, Heidi Pilpel, Tyler Raimo, Nina Kostyukovsky, Randall Roy, David Liu, Alexis Hall, Dan Dewaal, Josh Nimmo, Gita Subramaniam, Keith Cassidy, J.B. Tarter, and Peggy Sullivan.

Members and representatives of SIFMA included:

• Ellen Greene, Charles De Simone, Ken Bentsen, Matthew Roberts, Jonah Platt, Stewart Pomerantz, Tommy Martin, Gary Stone, Andrew Smith, Fahad Irshad, Andrew Upward, Gary Goldsholle, Douglas Bloom, Tom Merritt, Joseph Seidel, Justin Kletter, Mark Morrison, Sapna Patel, Spencer Davis, Tom Price, Aaron Friedman, Jennifer Gatewood, Shawn Dixon, and Rob Toomey.