## MEMORANDUM

**To:** File No. S7-07-23

**From:** Josh Nimmo

**Date:** January 22, 2024

**Re:** Meeting with J.P. Morgan

On January 22, 2024, SEC staff from the Division of Trading and Markets and others met with representatives of J.P. Morgan to discuss matters related to the SEC's Regulation Systems Compliance and Integrity proposal.

## Members of the SEC staff included:

 Haoxiang Zhu, David Shillman, Eric Juzenas, Heidi Pilpel, Megan Mitchell, Tyler Raimo, Nina Kostyukovsky, Randall Roy, Sara Hawkins, David Liu, Kate Roh, Laura Powell, Tom McGowan, Joanne Kim, Alexis Hall, Josh Nimmo, Gita Subramaniam, Holly Miller, Keith Cassidy, and Jennifer Colihan.

## Representatives of J.P. Morgan included:

- Chloe Cabot, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Corporate and Investment Bank
- Alex Gorodetsky, Head of Americas Liquidity Products and Equity Market Structure
- James Leonard, Managing Director, Business Resilience
- Mahlet Ayalew, Corporate and Investment Bank Legal
- Brian Mitchell, Executive Director, Information Security Management
- Debbie Eng, Executive Director, Cybersecurity & Technology Controls
- Spencer Davis, Vice President, Cybersecurity & Technology Controls